Committee Members

Virginia Simms George, Chair 
Northborough
vsimmsgeorge@assabet.org

Peggy Ayres, Vice-Chair
Marlborough
payres@assabet.org 

William J. Charbonneau, Jr., Secretary
Hudson
wcharbonneau@assabet.org

Pam Reiniger
Maynard
preiniger@assabet.org

Mark E. Pietrewicz 
Southborough
mpietrewicz@assabet.org

Paul L. George 
Westborough
pgeorge@assabet.org

Lynn G. Ryan 
Berlin
lryan@assabet.org