About Us

Athletics About Us
 


Coaches and Contact Information

Fall

Shelby Seymour, Cheerleading (sseymour@assabet.org)
Joe DiCelie, Boy’s Soccer (aztecboysfc@gmail.com)
Ed Dumphy, Golf (edumphy@assabet.org)
Rich Manning, Girl’s Soccer (rmanning@assabet.org)
Kayla McNally, Volleyball (kmcnally@assabet.org)
Natasha Nunes, Cross Country (nnunes@assabet.org)
Sandra Stuart, Field Hockey (sstuart@assabet.org)
Ken Stukonis, Football (kstukonis@assabet.org)

Winter

Shelby Seymour, Cheerleading (sseymour@assabet.org)
John Silk, Girls Basketball (jsilk@assabet.org)
Bobby Corazzini, Boys Basketball (rcorazzini@assabet.org)
Dave Quinn, Ice Hockey (dquinn@assabet.org)

Spring

John Silk, Baseball (jsilk@assabet.org)
Mike O’Brien, Softball (mobrien@assabet.org)
Tim Tonelli, Boys Lacrosse (ttonelli@assabet.org)
Sara Milliken, Girls Lacrosse (kmcnally@assabet.org)
Mike Nicalek, Track & Field (mnicalek@assabet.org)
Ryan Crory, Boys Volleyball (rcrory@assabet.org)